skip to main content
 
Board Meetings Scheduled
Posted On:
Friday, September 01, 2017

Please Note:  All board meetings begin at 3 pm unless specified otherwise and are
located at the central services board room.


Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Recessed Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Recessed Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Recessed Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm